What if I downgrade to a lower plan?

The current plan will be in place until end of the billing cycle. You will not loose any of the work that was done for the higher plan. The customer will still have access to all premium plugins & software. However, no changes/upgrades, if not part of the new lower plan, will be implemented.

For purpose of clarification, if downgraded from Business to Professional. After downgrade request of setting up new tags & tracking via Google Tag Manager will not be accepted. However, you will still have access to all the tags previously setup.

Scroll to Top